Posted on

hello

Why I started this blog and what I plan to do with it:

I started it because I have no one in my life to talk to about my life. I think by also telling complete strangers, who you truly are comes out and you learn more about yourself in the process. So, this blog is going to mainly be my philosophical thoughts and some things going on in my life. Just when I think my life is boring something comes along and hopefully this blog is one of those somethings. You can check out my about me, but I am a girl, I’m 20, and my name is Samantha, or Sam. I chose a picture from the back because I want to sort of remain anonymous with this. This is obviously not a picture of me, but I like it and I think blogs look more interesting when they have pictures.

tumblr_mdpp1jF3dr1qen8foo1_500

About samissam

Girl 20 College Student

Leave a Reply

