Posted on

bo(RED)

This blog is not going to be just aggravating complaining, but I’m about to. Today has been so boring. My roommate and I partied last night and I got up at 12:30pm and have been inside ALL day. I hate days like this. I feel like I wasted time that I could have been doing something productive or learning something, but instead I wasted it watching TV and sitting around on the internet. I know that you can’t go out and do something everyday, but I wish that I could.

What makes it even worse is that I go to college in a fairly small town. There is a large city close by but there’s usually nothing to do around here otherwise. Plus it’s kind of cold out. Idk what I’m getting at here.

I think I just needed to post something, if not out of boredom to have some kind of connection to someone today. My roommates have been here but their guys wanted to go out and do stuff so I have just been trapped here like a lame-o. Now it sucks even more because it’s at that point in the day where you are either out eating or supposed to be home so now there’s really nothing left for me to get out and do. Sometimes I think too much but I’m one of those people that feels like life is short, so you need to live it to the fullest and that means spending every day like it’s your last, blah blah blah. I wish my life was more exciting like that. I know I’m the only one who can change it but I don’t know how. I’m afraid to take a lot of the next steps to but yet I’m not. I’m one of those people who waits for something to come along but sometimes takes matters into my own hands. I have a very strange personality that conflicts itself and makes me anxious.

Image

About samissam

Girl 20 College Student

Leave a Reply

